Kathleen's Cottage

Irish Pub & Restaurant

Entertainment

Kathleen's Cottage brings you some of the best of the Irish Bands and musicians from across New England. Check our Events tab to see who might be playing!

 

Fridays: 7:00 p.m. is Traditional Irish Session music. Come join us!

 

Sundays: My goal and aim for future Sundays is a rotating music session .....Irish, bluegrass, jazz, country. Thinking 5p-7p. That being said I am looking for people in each genre who would be willing to lead and participate. Each genre 1x per month. Contact Maryann at pub - 603-744-6336 or shoot me an email at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..

Hours

Closed this week beginning Sunday January 31, 2016 -- so we may redo our kitchen :-) Hopefully we will see you Thursday evening for trivia-- we will keep you posted !!

 

Mon 11 am - 9:00 pm
Tue 11 am - 9:00 pm
Wed 11 am - 9:00 pm
Thu 11 am - 9:30 pm
Fri 11 am - 10:00 pm
Sat 11 am - 10:00 pm
Sun 11 am - 9:00 pm
for lunch & dinner
(603) 744-6336

Newfound Creamery

image

Social Media Links

FacebookGoogleYahooLinkedinYelpTripadvisorFoursquare

Recent/Upcoming Events

Thu, Jan 28 - 07:00pm - 09:30pm
Trivia
Fri, Jan 29 - 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Traditional Irish Music
Wed, Feb 03 - 06:00pm - 10:00pm
Mexican Nite
Thu, Feb 04 - 07:00pm - 09:30pm
Trivia
Fri, Feb 05 - 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Traditional Irish Music
Wed, Feb 10 - 06:00pm - 10:00pm
Mexican Nite
Thu, Feb 11 - 07:00pm - 09:30pm
Trivia
Fri, Feb 12 - 07:00pm - 10:00pm
Traditional Irish Music
Wed, Feb 17 - 06:00pm - 10:00pm
Mexican Nite

Find us on Facebook

Copyright ©2009-2016 Kathleen's Cottage Irish Pub & Restaurant. All Rights Reserved.
Webmaster